Unofficial blog for XLRI – PGCBM 14 Batch

Colloborate… Conquer…

Giving the Blog a Makeover….

Posted by shyamrajagopalan on June 11, 2008

Folks,

After seeing some good amount of participation, I have decided to give the blog a makeover to add a few more widgets and make this more user friendly. Hope you all like it. A few more things on the lines of sharing, colloborating and networking.

1. It would be great if some of the folks can co-author this blog. I am sure I will be bunking a few classes here and there and it would help if someone keeps the flow going, and hence the continuity of the blog will not be impacted. Also updates from TAs could be posted as soon as you know it. Volunteers… anyone?

2. Network.. Network.. Network… – KG’s Orkut site is a place where we could all network, share a bit more about ourselves and add value to this entire process. For all we may even get a pay hike by switching to better jobs! šŸ™‚ (Srikanth, I hear you!) (I did flick the opening words from Nigam’s journal. Nigam, apologize for theĀ Plagiarism) šŸ™‚

3. Colloborate – I am sure we can lend a helping hand to fellow students by sharing… CA folks, Marketing folks can do a good summary piece on the subjects for Techies/other folks to catch up. I am sure there is going to be project work down the line in all the subjects. So let us be prepared…

Any other suggestions, please do keep me posted. I am very much reachable on this blog!

Leave a comment