Unofficial blog for XLRI – PGCBM 14 Batch

Colloborate… Conquer…

Corporate Finance – Quiz on Aug 2nd

Posted by shyamrajagopalan on July 17, 2008

*** Announcement ****

A 20 Mark quiz on Corporate finance has been scheduled for the 2nd of August! Topics include the sections covered so far. More details refer your emails

Njoy!

5 Responses to “Corporate Finance – Quiz on Aug 2nd”

  1. Shubhra Ghai said

    Hi,

    Which book are you following for Finance? Prasanna Chandra???

    Are you guys understanding the subject well??? I am having lots of trouble in understanding!!!

    Can anyone help me out?

  2. shyamrajagopalan said

    Shubra

    Not that I have a hang of everything n the class, but my request would be not get too bogged down by the statistical implications of the subject. Just get the fundamentals right. Will try to elloborate the last 2-3 sessions n the blog soon.

  3. Shubhra Ghai said

    Ge! Thanks.

    Your class briefings are very helpful.

    Where are you from? Can I get your contact no.?

  4. shyamrajagopalan said

    Shubra

    I am from Bangalore. My ID in the class is Swaminathan Raj. Shall exchange my contact # then.

  5. vikash said

    thanks yar, now u r only the life saviour. please make it as elaborative as u can.

    thanks
    vikash

Leave a comment